Square Enix Ltd., today welcomes new fans and challengers to the fast and tactical battle arena of DISSIDIA® FINAL FANTASY® NT in its Open Beta, which is now available for all PlayStation®4 players.

The Open Beta will feature online and offline battles, stages from the mainline FINAL FANTASY series, ferocious summons for players to call upon in battle, character customisation and more.

Watch the DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT Open Beta Trailer here:

Access to the Open Beta will be available during the following times, with each session featuring a different selection of characters for players to select:

From 12th January (14:00 GMT/15:00 CET) to 15th January (21:00 GMT/22:00 CET)
From 15th January (22:00 GMT/23:00 CET) to 18th January (21:00 GMT/22:00 CET)
From 18th January (22:00 GMT/23:00 CET) to 21st January (21:00 GMT/22:00 CET)
For full details on the Open Beta, please visit: www.dissidiafinalfantasynt.com/openbeta

A tutorial for DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT’s fast-paced and exciting gameplay can be found here:


DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT will be available for the PlayStation® 4 system on 30th January 2018. For more information, visit: http://bit.ly/2wjuKAm

The Ultimate Collector’s Edition is available through the SQUARE ENIX online store and select retailers, which includes a Warrior of Light bust figure 15-track soundtrack, an 84-page artbook, special FINAL FANTASY TRADING CARD GAME cards and a season pass giving players access to six new playable characters and content post-launch. Fans who purchase the Ultimate Collector’s Edition through the SQUARE ENIX online store will also receive additional digital bonus items and DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT thumb grips.

Official Website: www.dissidiafinalfantasynt.com

Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/finalfantasy